Snap shot | Pure class…

7 10 2008

A Maserati MC12 is the more classy sibling of the Enzo in my eyes. Where most Enzo’s are screaming examples of the look-at-me kind, the MC12 is a more mature version. (Predominantly because of a more mature colour scheme).
And then… there is this shot wich says it all to me. A classy car in B&W in its natural habitat. Props to you Glenn Nuyens! Great car and great shot.

ETA

Ok, time to eat some humble pie. The picture below isn’t a MC12, it’s an Enzo FXX. Thanks Jeroen for the correction. I could think of a million excuses why I made this error, but put simply: I f*cked up. But my opinion about the MC12 v. Enzo/Enzo FXX still stands 😀



, originally uploaded by Glenn N..
Acties

Information

2 responses

9 10 2008
kultivate

Dit is geen MC12 maar een Ferarri FXX

9 10 2008
hostyle001

Je hebt gelijk… ik voel me nu best wel heel erg achterlijk. De ronde vorm van de neus heeft me op het verkeerde been gezet. Bedankt voor je correctie!

Geef een reactie

