Snap shot | Dirty R

28 10 2009

A white GT-R with the track muck still on it… I like! How much I like cars to shine and be pretty, everytime I see a dirty, used and abused supercar, sportscar or racing car, my hart skips a beat. Just seeing the dirt makes me think of long straights, sharp turns and mindnumbing speed. The first time I had this feeling was when I saw the Audi R8 that raced at the Le Mans 24hrs on a car show, still covered in grime, muck and dirt. Awesome!

Thanks for bringing back memories Dennis!



GT-R., originally uploaded by Denniske.

And right on cue…



GT-R., originally uploaded by Denniske.
Acties

Information

Geef een reactie

