Snap shot | My Old Car

10 11 2009

Google Street View is now available for use in the Netherlands. So, doing what everybody does, I was curious to see if I could find my house. Not only did I find it (not every street is mapped yet), but I also found my old car! I sold it last year, because I got a company car and it’s nice to have some extra funds when buying a house.

But this brings back memories!

It’s Fiat Punto Sporting (188a), with a mighty 1.2 16v engine delivering 85PS (you’ve got to start somewhere…) coupled to 6-speed manual transmission (YEAH!). Wheels are Novitec N6 in 17″ (the same Novitec from the supercharged Ferraris) on Toyo Proxes T1-R. The car is lowered on Eibach Sport Springs and Koni Yellow shocks.

What it looked like though a different camera:

Fiat Punto Sporting_0010

Acties

Information

Geef een reactie

