31 05 2010

Finally an update? Yeah, finally… Lately I’ve been very busy with my work and this:

This is going to be my house (at least, the top floor) where I will be living with my girl. So the last weeks have I’ve been running in to IKEA, all sorts of furniture stores when I wasn’t racing around Holland for work.

In the back of my mind I had a nagging thought: ” What about your blog man!” I’ve even been thinking of quitting it all…

But… I’m sticking to it and I’m going to make a new effort. This week the Paradigit ELE-Rally will be back in town again, so expect a feature and I’ll be running through Flickr and Vimeo again to see what I can find.

Back in business? Yeah!

Acties

Information

Geef een reactie

